The END !

29 05 2010

Even though I posted a few weeks ago that Id be doing a weekly post Im am now calling it quits for "Brought to you by TormentX". Thats right I will blog here no more. Why ? Well I just dont have the heart to do it anymore not to mention the time. So with that being said its over ! Thanks for everyone who has read my posts in the past and anyone who may stumble upon this page check out the links for great Xbox 360 and gaming posts.  CYA !

Aaron Ferguson (TormentX)

Actions

Information

2 responses

1 06 2010
Ben

Sad to see it go man… I enjoyed reading your blog, even though I didn’t comment much. Have to give you major kudos for loosing all that weight… having a newborn baby I understand about the time thing. Wish ya well.

1 06 2010
Aaron

Thanks Ben !

Leave a Reply

